2023/2024 Stourport Swifts

Midland Premier League Fixtures and Results

Home games in CAPITALS. Sat games kick off 3.00pm. Midweek games 7.45 kick off unless stated. All fixtures are subject to change due to postponements and cup matches.

Sat 5 August H COVENTRY SPHINX FA Cup  W  2   0  134
Sat 12 August A Wolverhampton Casuals MPL  D    1   1  55
Mon 14 August A Studley MPL  L  7   1   73 
Sat 19 August A Hanley Town FA Cup  D  2   2 111 
Tues 22 August H HANLEY TOWN FA Cup  L  1   2 163 
Sat 26 August H CONGLETON TOWN MPL  W  4   2 128
Sat 2 September A Lichfield City MPL  D  1   1 136 
Sat 9 September H DUDLEY TOWN MPL     W     2   1 171 
Tues 12 September A Tividale MPL  D   1   1  73
Sat 16  September A Romulus MPL  W    0   1 101 
Sat 23 September  H  UTTOXETER TOWN MPL    W     2   1       82
Tues 26 September H HIGHGATE UNITED MPL  W    3   2       67
Sat 30 September A Shifnal Town MPL  L    2   0  151
Sat 7 October H AFC WULFRUNIANS MPL  D     1   1      143
Sat 14 October H NORTHWICH VICTORIA MPL  W    2   1      140
Tues 17 October  H SPORTING CLUB INKBERROW WFACup  W    4   0        95
Sat 21 October H SHERWOOD COLLIERY FA Vase W    2   1       145
Tues 24 October H TIVIDALE L Cup  L    0   4       107
Sat 11 November A AFC Wulfrunians FA Vase     W    2   3       106
Tues 14 November A Pershore Town      W 5-3 pens WFA Cup      D    2   2         91
Sat 18 November H LICHFIELD CITY MPL      D    1   1       157
Sat 25th November  A  Whitchurch Alport MPL       D    3   3       125
Sat 2 December  A  Eastwood Community FA Vase       W    1   4       134
Sat 16 December A Northwich Victoria MPL      D    2   2       110
Sat 23 December A Congleton Town MPL      L    3   0       626
Tues 26 December H BEWDLEY TOWN MPL     W    5   0       329
Sat 30 December A AFC Wulfrunians MPL     W    0   3       124
Sat 13 January       ASHBY IVANHOE                       FA Vase      W    3   1       305
Tues 23 January H REDDITCH UNITED  L 4-1 pens WFA Cup      D    1   1       125
Sat 27 January H STONE OLD ALLEYNIANS MPL      W    3   0       145
Tues 30 January H TIVIDALE MPL     W    3   2       105
Sat 3  February H ROMULUS MPL     D    1   1       134
Sat 10 February      H WORCESTER CITY                   FA Vase      L    1   5      1903
Sat 17 February A Dudley Town MPL      L    5   1       186
Tues 20 February A Uttoxeter Town MPL     W    2   3         39
Sat 24 February H STUDLEY MPL     W    3   2       148
Sat 2 March A Highgate United MPL      L    4   3         67
Tues 5 March H ATHERSTONE TOWN MPL      L    0   1       118
Sat 9 March             H WOLVERHAMPTON CASUALS  MPL     W    3   0       130
Sat 16 March H WHITCHURCH ALPORT MPL     W    3   2       131
Tues 19 March H SHIFNAL TOWN MPL     W    3   1       131
Sat 30 March A Darlaston Town MPL      L    4   0       168
Weds 3 April H DARLASTON TOWN MPL      L    0   2       176
Sat 6th April A Atherstone Town MPL     W    0   1       203
Sat 13th April A Stone Old Alleynians MPL     W    3   4         81
Tues 16th April A  Bewdley Town  MPL       
Sat 27th April