2018/2019 Total Motion Midland Premier League Fixtures

Home games in CAPITALS. Sat games kick off 3.00pm, Midweek games 7.45 kick off unless stated.

Stourport Swifts Fixtures and Results 2018-2019
  DATE   OPPONENT     SCORE      ATT
1 Sat 4th August A Ilkeston Town MPL L  3   2       609
2 Tues 7th August H WOLVERHAMPTON S.C. MPL  L  1   2          93
3 Sat 11th August H SHAWBURY UNITED FA Cup    W  2   1        124
4 Tues 14th August A Sporting Khalsa MPL    D  0   0          92
5 Sat 18th August H SOUTH NORMANTON ATH MPL    W  1   0          76
6 Mon 20th August A Romulus MPL    L  4   0          82
7 Sat 25th August H  SPORTING KHALSA  FA Cup    W  2   1        126
8 Mon 27th August A Worcester City MPL    L  3   1        460
9 Sat 1st September A Walsall Wood MPL    D  0   0          76
10 Tues 4th September H BOLDMERE ST MICHAELS MPL    D  1   1          84
11 Sun 9th September A AFC Mansfield FA Cup    L  2   1        213
12 Wed 12th September H LITTLETON    Cup Final WRIC    W 10  1          77
13 Sat 15th  September A Highgate United MPL    L  3   0          79
14 Sat 22nd September A Dunkirk MPL    W  0   3          58
15 Mon 24th September A Westfields LCup    L  4   1         103
16 Sat 29th September H LOUGHBOROUGH UNI. MPL    W  3   0          71
17 Sat 6th October H SHEPSHED DYNAMO MPL    L  1   5          63
18 Wed 17th October A Quorn MPL    D  1   1          79
19 Sat 20th October H LYE TOWN MPL    W  2   0          82
20 Sat 27th October A AFC Wulfrunians MPL    D  0   0          85
  Tues 30th October H BROMSGROVE SPORTING WS Urn    L  0   5        161
21 Sat 3rd November H NKF BURBAGE  FA Vase    L  0   2        118
22 Sat 10th November H COVENTRY SPHINX MPL    D  1   1          71
23 Sat 17th November A Westfields MPL    L  3   1        166
24 Sat 24th November H COVENTRY UNITED MPL    W  2   1          74
25 Sat 1st December H DUNKIRK MPL    W  4   0          87
26 Sat 8th December A Wolverhampton S.C. MPL    W  1   2          54
27 Sat 15th December H SPORTING KHALSA MPL    W  4   2          54
28 Sat 22nd December A Long Eaton United MPL      
29 Wed26 December H WORCESTER CITY MPL      
30 Sat 29th December H ILKESTON TOWN MPL      
31 Sat 5th January A Loughborough Uni . MPL      
32 Sat 12th January H ROMULUS MPL      
33 Sat 19th January            
34 Sat 26th January A Shepshed Dynamo MPL      
35 Sat 2nd February H WESTFIELDS MPL      
36 Sat 9th February            
37 Sat 23rd February A Lye Town MPL      
38 Sat 2nd March H WALSALL WOOD MPL      
39 Sat 9th March H AFC WULFRUNIANS MPL      
40 Sat 16th March            
41 Sat 23rd March A Boldmere St. Michaels MPL      
43 Sat 30th March A Coventry Sphinx MPL      
44 Sat 6th April A South Normanton Ath. MPL      
45 Sat 13th April            
46 Sat 20th April A Coventry United MPL      
47 Mon 22nd April H HIGHGATE UNITED MPL      
48 Sat 27 April H QUORN MPL