2021/2022 Stourport Swifts

Midland Premier League Fixtures and Results

Home games in CAPITALS. Sat games kick off 3.00pm, Midweek games 7.45 kick off unless stated. All fixtures are subject to change due to postponements, cup matches, and COVID 19 issues.

 
Sat 7 August H LICHFIELD CITY FA Cup      
Sat 14 August A Walsall Wood MPL      
Tues 17 August A Boldmere St Michaels MPL      
Sat 21 August            
Sat 28 August H SHIFNAL TOWN MPL      
Mon 30 August H HIGHGATE UNITED MPL      
Tues 7 September H BEWDLEY TOWN MPL      
Wed 15 September A Worcester City MPL      
Sat 18 September A AFC Wulfrunians MPL      
Sat 25 September H WALSALL WOOD MPL      
Sat 2 October H HANLEY TOWN MPL      
Sat 9 October H Haughmond MPL      
Sat 16 October A UTTOXETER TOWN MPL      
Sat 23 October H LYE TOWN MPL      
Sat 30 October A Stone Old Alleynians MPL      
Sat 6 November H ROMULUS MPL      
Sat 13 November A HANLEY TOWN MPL      
Sat 27 November A Highgate United MPL      
Sat 4 December A Racing Club Warwick MPL      
Sat 18 December H AFC WULFRUNIANS MPL      
Mon 27 December A Bewdley Town MPL      
Mon 3 January H WHITCHURCH ALPORT MPL      
Sat 8 January A Tividale MPL      
Sat 15 January H STONE OLD ALLEYNIANS MPL      
Sat 22 January A Lichfield City MPL      
Sat 29 January H Boldmere St Michaels MPL      
Sat 5 February A Whitchurch Alport MPL      
Sat 12 February H WOLVERHAMPTON CASUALS MPL      
Sat 19 February A Uttoxeter Town MPL      
Sat 26 February A Lye Town MPL      
Sat 12 March H TIVIDALE MPL      
Sat 19 March A Romulus MPL      
Sat 26 March H LICHFIELD CITY MPL      
Sat 9 April A Shifnal Town MPL      
Sat 16 April H HAUGHMOND MPL      
Mon 18 April H RACING CLUB WARWICK MPL      
Sat 23 April A Wolverhampton Casuals MPL      
Sat 30 April H WORCESTER CITY MPL